D-28, First Floor, Greater Kailash Enclave-I, New Delhi-110048. CIN No.: L65929DL1991PLC043182. Tel: 011-49025758 Fax : 011-41633812, Web: www.jagsonpal.co.in, Email: jagsonpalfinance@gmail.com

Composition of Committees

Name of Committee Name of Committee members Category(chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/Independent/Non -Independent/Nominee/Director/Member

Mr. Gurmeet Singh (Non-Executive-Independent Director) - Chairperson 1. Audit Committee Mr. Gurpreet Singh (Non-Executive-Independent Director) -Member Mr. Om Prakash Tiwari (Non-Executive- Independent Director) -Member Mr. Saranjeet Singh (Non-Executive-Non- Independent Director) - Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration

Committee Mr. Gurmeet Singh Mr. Gurpreet Singh Mrs. Jasvinder Kaur

(Non-Executive-Independent Director) -Chairperson (Non-Executive-Independent Director) -Member Mr. Om Prakash Tiwari (Non-Executive- Independent Director) -Member (Non-Executive-Non- Independent Director) - Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship

- Committee
- Mr. Om Prakash Tiwari (Non-Executive-Independent Director) -Chairperson Mr. Gurmeet Singh (Non-Executive -Independent Director) -Member Mr. Gurpreet Singh (Non-Executive-Independent Director) Member Mr. Saranjeet Singh (Non-Executive-Non-Independent Director) - Member
- 4. **Risk Management Committee** (if applicable) Not Applicable

Not Applicable

